Frame Frame
Meatballs Curry
Aubergine Chicken

Join Smunch and help us revolutionize the way people enjoy lunch

This page was created while eating. Because that's what we do best (and a lot). If healthy and delicious food plays an essential role in your life and you want bring great lunch experiences to offices all over town, look no further - we've got your dream job!

Our main ingredients

group-18-1

Fun

“Work hard, play hard” applies to what we do at Smunch. We are passionate about our mission and work hard to see it happen. But we also like to share a laugh with each other throughout the day - as well as food, obviously.

food-1

Food

Smunch is all about food. Every dish we offer is tried and tasted by our staff, so we know what we sell and why. Quality comes first. We take eating very seriously and make sure to enjoy at least one team lunch a week together.

characters-10

Respect

First and foremost, we respect each other and help each other at all times. We also try to ensure that our work has as little impact on the environment as possible by separating and recycling our waste and using compostable packaging.

Ready to spice things up at Smunch?

Here's what were looking for. If it sounds like you, we're excited to receive your application!

Learn more

Frame Frame
Meatballs Curry
Aubergine Chicken Plate

Hilf Smunch, die klassische Mittagspause zu revolutionieren

Mann, sind wir nach dem guten Essen satt! Und du so? Nicht? Dann komm zu uns.

Wenn gesundes und leckeres Essen auch in deinem Leben eine große Rolle spielt und du tolle Lunches in Büros überall in deiner Stadt bringen möchtest, dann such' nicht weiter - wir haben deinen Traumjob!

Unsere Hauptzutaten

Spaß

Spaß

“Work hard, play hard” trifft auf Smunch zu. Wir verfolgen unsere Mission mit Leidenschaft und arbeiten hart, um sie umzusetzen. Aber wir haben auch immer Zeit, miteinander zu lachen und zu essen - das muss einfach sein!

Essen

Essen

Bei Smunch dreht sich alles um's Essen. Jedes Gericht, das wir anbieten, wird von unseren Mitarbeitern getestet, damit wir wissen, was wir verkaufen - und warum. Qualität steht an oberster Stelle. Essen ist uns wichtig, weshalb wir mindestens einen Team Lunch pro Woche zusammen genießen.

Respekt

Respekt

Wir respektieren einander zu jeder Zeit und helfen uns stets gegenseitig. Außerdem ist es uns wichtig, die Umwelt mit unserer Arbeit so wenig wie möglich zu beeinträchtigen, weshalb wir unseren Müll trennen und recyceln und kompostierbare Verpackungen verwenden.

Bereit, Smunch noch mehr Würze zu verleihen?

Erfahre hier, wonach wir suchen. Wenn das zu dir passt, freuen wir uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Mehr erfahren