Dare to be different: just click!

Smunch is your smart alternative to traditional catering. Our wholesome and delicious food is prepared by the best chefs in town and delivered to you in handy, eco-friendly lunch boxes. Forget about buffets with more food than you need - and about queues, tableware and lengthy preparations. With just a click, you can place your order and let each person choose what they wish to eat. Meeting all preferences has never been easier!

Why choose Smunch?

flexibility-2

Variety is the spice of life

Wow everyone with individual and allergy-friendly options from international cuisines that range from veggie / vegan to meat galore.

restaurant-1

Quality you can rely on

We hand-pick the best restaurants in town, who take pride in preparing our food with the freshest ingredients only. Smunch stands for quality you can rely on - at amazing prices.

characters-4

Let people make their own choices

By giving everyone the opportunity to choose their own lunch you honor their individuality and let them take part in the planning of the day. It is also a great start for small talk, as they can chat about what food they chose and why.

Ready to sort out your catering?

If you are planning an event (or you want to have a good solution at hand for whenever the need arises), drop us a line. We can get your food planning sorted with just a few clicks - and you'll wanna use us again and again!

Learn more

More reasons to choose Smunch

finance-wallet-1

Prices that work with every budget

Where regular cold finger food prices start, Smunch gives you a large and satisfying portion of a wholesome dish. This way you have more money for other things, like yummy drinks or a tasty dessert.

flexibility-1

Make it a regular thing

Just like a traditional canteen, Smunch qualifies for tax benefits if it is used as a way to regularly provide lunch for office teams. Find out how you can provide an attractive employee benefit while seizing meal allowances and fringe benefits.

characters-3

Spend time with the people, not the to-do-list

Smunch Catering is all about easy handling. Since our food comes ready to eat in practical and eco-friendly boxes, we won’t need any preparation time on site and you won’t spend ages cleaning up. This means that you can actively enjoy the occasion with your team.

3_Office Catering_office catering-01-2

Did you know?

89 % of employees with higher levels of well-being report high job satisfaction - which ultimately increases their loyalty towards their company!

Alle Wünsche mit einem Klick erfüllt

Smunch ist deine Alternative zu traditionellem Catering. Unser gesundes, leckeres Essen wird von den besten Köchen der Stadt zubereitet und in praktischen, umweltfreundlichen Boxen zu euch geliefert. Vergiss Buffets mit mehr Essen als benötigt wird - genauso wie Anstehen, Geschirr-Chaos und zeitaufwendige Vorbereitungen. Mit nur einem Klick kannst du deine Bestellung vornehmen. Jeder kann individuell wählen, was er essen möchte. Es war noch nie so einfach alle Wünsche zu erfüllen!

Überrasche alle mit einem ganz anderen Catering

flexibility-2

Die Auswahl macht den Unterschied

Begeistere alle mit individuellen und allergikerfreundlichen Optionen aus internationalen Küchen, die von vegetarisch / vegan bis hin zu Fleisch und Fisch reichen.

restaurant-1

Qualität, die begeistert

Wir wählen mit Sorgfalt die besten Restaurants der Stadt aus, die stolz darauf sind, unser Essen aus den besten Zutaten zuzubereiten. Smunch steht für Qualität, auf die du dich verlassen kannst - zu fantastischen Preisen. 

characters-4

Lasse jede/n selber wählen

Indem du jedem die Möglichkeit gibst, sein Essen selbst zu wählen, würdigst du seine Individualität und involvierst alle in der Planung ihres Tages. Zudem ist es ein toller Gesprächsbeginn, darüber zu reden, welches Essen jeweils gewählt wurde - und weshalb.

Bereit, Ihr Catering zu planen?

Falls du gerade ein Event organisierst (oder einfach gerne eine gute Lösung zur Hand haben willst, nur für alle Fälle) schreib uns! Wir können deine Catering-Planung mit nur wenigen Klicks vollständig abschließen - und du wirst uns immer wieder nutzen wollen!

Mehr erfahren

Und Smunch birgt noch mehr Vorteile...

finance-wallet-1

Diese Preise passen in jedes Budget

Wo normalerweise gerade einmal die Preise für Häppchen beginnen, bietet dir Smunch bereits eine großzügige und zufriedenstellende Portion einer gesunden Mahlzeit. So bleibt mehr Budget für andere Dinge, zum Beispiel leckere Getränke oder einen Nachtisch!

flexibility-1

Erfreue alle regelmäßig

Unsere besonderen Mittagsmenüs sind nur mit uns erhältlich, denn wir konzipieren unser Smunch-Essen zusammen mit unseren Partner-Restaurants. Dabei ziehen wir stets das Feedback unserer Kunden in Betracht - denn die wissen am besten, was gut ankommt!

characters-3

Verbringe mehr Zeit mit Anderen

Smunch Catering ist vor allem eins: einfach. Dank unserer praktischen und umweltfreundlichen Boxen brauchen wir keine Vorbereitungszeit vor Ort - und du musst nicht lange aufräumen. Somit kannst du das Essen und den Tag einfach mit allen anderen zusammen genießen.

3_Office Catering_office catering-01-2

Hättest du's gewusst?

89 % alle Angestellten, die sich gesund, umsorgt und wohl fühlen, geben an, weitaus zufriedener mit ihrem Job zu sein - was langfristig auch die Loyalität gegenüber ihrem Arbeitgeber erhöht!

Gutes Office Catering

Hier kannst du mit uns genießen

Smunch Catering ist bereits in den folgenden Städten verfügbar