Easily order your lunch with Smunch’s office catering

Smunch is the catering solution for your office. We create and shape your special lunch menu together with our Berlin-based restaurant partners. No more food waste like what you’d get at a traditional buffet - the meals are specially optimized for lunch and contain the right amount of food, taste and high quality ingredients. Therefore, you will get a delicious first-class meal for lunch!

Order with a simple click and we will bring your individually selected meal directly to your office. Time-consuming queues and washing up duties during your lunch break are therefore a thing of the past - Smunch is designed with your office lunch in mind!

Excite your employees with delicious office catering

Catering with a high selection

Something is
available for every taste

Create a good impression with individual and diverse meals from international cuisines. Vegetarian / vegan options stand alongside a selection of fish or meat-based dishes as well as a wide variety that caters for allergies.

Office catering with the best restaurants

Great quality that
excites with every meal

We carefully select the best restaurants in Berlin which are proud to prepare our food with high quality ingredients. Smunch stands for quality at great prices - and this stands strong with every box.

Individually shape your catering

Everyone can
make their own selection

No matter whether an event or team lunch - you can now give everyone the possibility to select their own meal. Individualism and single preferences are hereby considered. The selection is easily made per click on the platform - it could not be any easier!

Ready to plan your catering?

If you are currently organizing an event or a team lunch, let us know! We can quickly sort your catering and you will want to use us again and again!

Mehr erfahren

And Smunch brings even more benefits!

Affordable catering

Prices that fit
into every budget

With traditional catering, the costs are often hard to estimate - that with many leftovers. As everyone can select their individual Smunch food, you can easily plan the costs into your budget - and that with the right portion size!

Catering for employees

Make your
employees delighted

Our special lunch menus are only available with us, as we create our Smunch food together with our partner restaurants. We hereby always consider our client feedback as they know what goes down well the best! 

characters-3

Enjoy the lunch
break together as a team

Smunch catering is above all one thing: Easy! Thanks to our practical, individual boxes, your food arrives ready to eat.  You therefore don't need to queue for lunch or do any pesky dishes. Instead, you can enjoy your lunch break together with your colleagues over some good food!

3_Office Catering_office catering-01-2

Did you know?

89 % of all those employed who feel healthy, catered for and happy feel far more satisfied with their job - this is something which increases loyalty to their employers in the long run!

Einfach bestellen mit dem Office-Catering von Smunch

Smunch ist die Catering-Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir konzipieren Ihr besonderes Mittagsmenü zusammen mit unseren handverlesenen Berliner Restaurant-Partnern. Dabei setzen wir auf hochwertige Zutaten, gelungene Kombinationen und eine optimale Portionsgröße. 

Bei Smunch wählt jeder selbst, worauf er Lust hat. Wir bringen dann alle Bestellungen zeitgleich ins Büro. Zeitaufwendige Schlangen während der Mittagspause sowie das Geschirr-Chaos gehören somit der Vergangenheit an. Smunch vereinfacht Ihre Mittagspause!

Begeistern Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit leckerem Office-Catering

Catering mit Auswahl

Eine Auswahl
für jeden Geschmack

Überzeugen Sie mit individuellen und abwechslungsreichen Speisen aus internationalen Küchen. Neben vegetarisch / veganen Optionen gibt es eine Auswahl an Fisch oder Fleisch-Gerichten sowie verschiedene Varianten für Allergiker.

Catering in bester Qualität

Hervorragende
Qualität, die begeistert

Wir wählen die besten Restaurants in Berlin sorgfältig aus. Diese sind stolz darauf, unser Essen aus hochwertigen Zutaten zuzubereiten. Smunch steht für Qualität zu fantastischen Preisen - und das in jeder einzelnen Box. 

Catering individuell gestalten

Jeder wählt seine individuelle Speise aus

Egal ob Event oder Team Lunch - geben Sie jedem die Möglichkeit, sein Essen selbst zu wählen. So werden seine Individualität und Präferenzen berücksichtigt - und der Tag ein bisschen mitgestaltet. Die Wahl erfolgt ganz easy per Klick auf der Plattform - einfacher geht's nicht!

Bereit, Ihr Catering zu planen?

Falls Sie gerade ein Event oder einen Team Lunch organisieren, schreiben Sie uns! Wir können Ihr Catering in kürzester Zeit auf die Beine stellen - und Sie werden uns immer wieder nutzen wollen!

Mehr erfahren

Und Smunch birgt noch mehr Vorteile!

Preiswertes Catering

Diese Preise
passen in jedes Budget

Bei traditionellem Catering sind die Kosten oft schwer einzuschätzen und es bleiben viele Reste übrig. Da jeder sein individuelles Smunch-Essen auswählt, können Sie die Kosten leicht ins Budget einplanen - und die Menge stimmt immer!

Catering für Mitarbeiter

Erfreuen Sie
Ihre Mitarbeiter

Unsere besonderen Mittagsmenüs sind nur bei uns erhältlich, denn wir konzipieren unser Smunch-Essen zusammen mit unseren Partner-Restaurants. Dabei ziehen wir stets das Feedback unserer Kunden in Betracht - denn die wissen am besten, was gut ankommt! 

characters-3

Genießen Sie die Mittagspause als Team

Smunch Catering ist vor allem eins: einfach. Dank unserer praktischen, individuellen Boxen kommt alles essfertig zu Ihnen. So brauchen wir keine Vorbereitungszeit vor Ort - und Sie müssen nicht lange aufräumen und Geschirr spülen. Stattdessen können Sie das Essen und den Tag einfach mit allen Anderen zusammen genießen!

3_Office Catering_office catering-01-2

Hätten Sie's gewusst?

89 % aller Angestellten, die sich gesund, umsorgt und wohl fühlen, geben an, weitaus zufriedener mit ihrem Job zu sein - was langfristig auch die Loyalität gegenüber ihrem Arbeitgeber erhöht!