Your special lunch is only one click away!

Smunch takes care of your catering in Hamburg. Smunch’s culinary experts work closely together with our hand-picked partner restaurants to develop special lunch menus. This selection is only available with Smunch - the food is freshly prepared in the morning in the restaurants and focuses on the right quantity, taste and high quality ingredients for your lunch.

We deliver your individually selected Smunch food into your office. Therefore, you no longer have to queue up or do any washing up. Your lunch in the office is this easy with Smunch’s office catering!

Impress your employees with smart office catering!

Versatile Catering in Hamburg

Something for everyone

Excite your office with individual and allergy-friendly meals from carefully selected restaurants. Fish and meat-based dishes are available alongside vegetarian / vegan options. At Smunch, there is something for everyone!

Catering from Hamburg's best restaurants

Quality and versatility

We carefully select restaurants in Hamburg who fulfill our strict requirements. These kitchens are proud to prepare our food with high quality ingredients. Smunch stands for quality which define our meals.

Office catering for team lunches in Hamburg

Individual orders

No matter whether guest or employee - as you can offer them the opportunity individually order their own Smunch food, everyone can get exactly what they want! The orders are carried out via click on the platform and we deliver it to the office free of charge!

Who will do your catering?

In case you are currently organizing an event or a team lunch, let us know! We can quickly and easily plan and sort your catering - and you will want to re-use us!

Mehr erfahren

Not yet convinced? Smunch offers more benefits!

Budget in office catering

Easy to calculate
and good for the budget

When it comes to traditional catering, the total costs are often hard to calculate. As everyone can select their individual Smunch food, you can easily plan Smunch into your budget - with no need to worry about any hidden costs!

Catering for every taste in Hamburg

We place our client wishes at the forefront

Our special lunch menus are only available with us as our food team develops the Smunch food together with our partner restaurants in line with strict requirements. We take our client feedback to heart, as they know what goes down well the best!

Catering for team lunches in Hamburg

Enjoy
team lunches together

The catering from Smunch is above all one thing: Easy! Thanks to our practical and individual boxes, everything is delivered already portioned up. Nothing needs to be prepared in the office - and you don't have to do any washing up! Therefore, you can enjoy the food together as a team.

3_Office Catering_office catering-01-2

Did you already know?

89 % of all employees who feel healthy, cared for and happy say they are particularly satisfied with their job - this sounds like a win-win for employee and employer alike!

Ihr besonderes Mittagessen ist nur einen Klick entfernt!

Smunch macht das Catering in Hamburg einfach! Wir liefern frische und vielseitige Gerichte direkt zu Ihnen ins Büro. Das Food Team von Smunch arbeitet eng mit unseren handverlesenen Hamburger Partner-Restaurants zusammen und entwickelt besondere und exklusive Mittagsmenüs. Sie achten auf die Portionsgröße, die Vielfalt und hochwertige Zutaten.

Bei Smunch wählt jeder ein individuelles Essen selbst. Alle Gerichte werden morgens frisch in den Restaurants zubereitet. Wir liefern Ihr individuell ausgewähltes Smunch ins Büro - so müssen Sie in keinen Schlangen mehr anstehen, um Ihr Essen zu bekommen. So einfach erfolgt die Mittagspause im Büro mit dem Office-Catering von Smunch!

Überzeugen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter mit smartem Office-Catering

Vielfältiges Catering in Hamburg

Für jeden etwas dabei

Begeistern Sie Ihr Büro mit individuellen und allergikerfreundlichen Speisen aus handverlesenen Restaurants. 
Neben Fisch- oder Fleisch-Gerichten gibt es auch vegetarische / vegane Optionen. Bei Smunch ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei!

Catering von den besten Hamburger Restaurants

Qualität und Vielfalt

Wir wählen sorgfältig Restaurants in Hamburg aus, die unsere strengen Anforderungen bestehen. Diese Küchen sind stolz darauf, unser Essen aus hochwertigen Zutaten zuzubereiten. Smunch steht für Qualität, die unsere Speisen ausmacht.

Office Catering für Team Lunch in Hamburg

Individuelle Bestellungen

Egal, ob Gast oder Mitarbeiter - indem Sie jedem die Gelegenheit geben, sein Smunch-Essen selbst zu wählen, bekommt jeder genau, was er mag! Die Bestellung erfolgt einfach per Klick auf der Plattform und wir liefern das Essen kostenlos ins Büro!

Wer kümmert sich um Ihr Catering?

Falls Sie gerade ein Event oder einen Team Lunch organisieren, schreiben Sie uns! Wir können Ihre Catering-Planung in kurzer Zeit umsetzen und abschließen - und Sie werden uns immer wieder nutzen wollen!

Mehr erfahren

Nicht überzeugt? Smunch bietet noch mehr Vorteile!

Office Catering budgetieren

Leicht kalkulierbar
und gut für's Budget

Bei traditionellem Catering sind die gesamten Kosten oft schwierig einzuschätzen. Da jeder sein individuelles Smunch-Essen auswählt, können Sie Smunch leicht ins Budget einplanen - über verstecke Kosten müssen Sie sich also keine Gedanken machen!

Catering für jeden Geschmack in Hamburg

Die Kundenwünsche stehen im Vordergrund

Unsere besonderen Mittagsmenüs sind nur bei uns erhältlich, denn unser Food Team entwickelt das Smunch-Essen zusammen mit unseren Partner-Restaurants nach strengen Anforderungen. Dabei nehmen wir uns das Feedback unserer Kunden zu Herzen, denn die wissen am besten, was gut ankommt!

Catering für Team Lunch in Hamburg

Genießen Sie
Team Lunches zusammen

Das Catering von Smunch ist vor allem eins: einfach. Dank unserer praktischen und individuellen Boxen wird alles fertig portioniert geliefert. So brauchen wir keine Vorbereitungszeit vor Ort - und Sie müssen nicht anstehen oder Geschirr spülen! Somit können Sie das Essen gemeinsam als Team genießen.

3_Office Catering_office catering-01-2

Schon gewusst?

89 % aller Angestellten, die sich gesund, umsorgt und wohl fühlen, geben an, weitaus zufriedener mit ihrem Job zu sein - ein Win-Win für beide Seiten!